Here are a list of some of the airlines flying into Croatia:

Aer Lingus - www.aerlingus.com

Adria Airways - www.adria.si

Aeroflot - www.aeroflot.ru

Air Berlin - www.airberlin.com

Air Mediterranee - www.air-mediterranee.fr

Air Nostrum - www.airnostrum.es

Air Serbia - www.airserbia.com

Austrian Airlines - www.austrian.com

British Airways - www.britishairways.com

Condor - www.catchafly-t.com/fp-eu/

Croatia Airlines - www.croatiaairlines.com

Czech Airlines - www.csa.cz

Easyjet - www.easyjet.com

Edelweiss - www.flyedelweiss.com

Enter Air - www.enterair.pl

Europe Airpost - www.europeairpost.com

Finnair - www.finnair.com

Germania - www.flygermania.com

Germanwings - www.germanwings.com

Jet2com - www.jet2.com

Lufthansa - www.lufthansa.com

Malmo Aviation - www.malmoaviation.se

Minoanair - www.minoanair.com

Mistral Air - www.mistralair.it

Norwegian - www.norwegian.no

Nova Airlines - www.novair.net

Ryanair - www.ryanair.com

Scandinavian Airlines - www.flysas.com

SkyWork Airlines - www2.flyskywork.com

Small Planet Airways - www.smallplanet.aero

Thomas Cook - www.thomascook.com

Trade Air - www.trade-air.com

Transaero Airlines - www.transaero.com

Transavia - www.transavia.com

Transavia France - www.transavia.com

Travel Service - www.travelservice.aero

Ukraine Intern.Airlines - www.ukraine-international.com

UTair - Ukraine Airlines - www.utair.ua

Volotea - www.volotea.com

Vueling Airlines - www.vueling.com

Windrose - www.windrose.aero

Wizz Air - wizzair.com

XL Airways France - www.xlairways.fr

________________________________________________________________________________________________


Or you could try one of the flight search websites:

Skyscanner - www.skyscanner.net

Charter Flight - http://www.charterflights.co.uk/flights/croatia/split/

Ebookers - http://www.ebookers.ie
http://www.ebookers.com


Flight Comparison - http://www.flightcomparison.co.uk/flightcomparison/flights/flysplitspu.htm

Airline Network - http://www.airline-network.co.uk/

If you know of anymore please let me know and I'll update. Thanks.

Using Format